City Beach Basketball Club logo


City Beach Basketball Club 2024 Committee

  • President -

    Paul West

  • Vice President -

    Aizhan Greenwood

  • Secretary -

    Franklyn Jardine

  • Treasurer -

    David Reid

  • Property/Uniform Officer -

    Jody Gardiner and Janelle Kavanagh

  • Registrar -

    Mel Williams

  • Coaching -

    Andy Carr

  • Training Courts -

    Paul Fong

  • Comms/Social Media -

    Sarah Williams

  • General Member -

    Adam Kelly

  • General Member -

    Craig Murray

  • General Member -

    Eilish Russie

  • General Member -

    Matt Pickford

  • General Member -

    Naeim Babaii

  • General Member -

    Sally Hansen-Knarhoi

  • General Member -

    Tania Salmon

  • General Member -

    Vanessa Reside

The above positions were all appointed as part of the 2023 AGM held Wednesday, 08 November 2023.

We are a large junior basketball club run by a paid part time Admin Officer and a committee of volunteer parents. Without the assistance of players and their families helping with tasks like game day scoring, coaching, managing and general volunteering, we would not be able to function.

If you love the idea of being part of a committee, helping with decision making and providing fresh ideas, we will be waiting with open arms for you at the next AGM. Or, why wait until then? Get on board now by volunteering on a sub-committee.

We thank you in advance and look forward to your continued support in promoting basketball and watching our children have fun and thrive in this inclusive sport.

Check out our Facebook Page for bursts of inspiration

Follow us on Facebook for quick updates.

Visit Us on Facebook

© 2024 City Beach Basketball Club All rights reserved.

Powered by Locafy logo